Our team consists of dedicated hospitality professionals with a deep understanding of private clubs. Should you have any questions about THe Country Club of Columbus, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Joseph Langford
General Manager / COO
706-322-4441
jlangford@ccofcolumbus.com

Ryan Williams
Head Golf Professional
706-322-4441, Ext. 109
rwilliams@ccofcolumbus.com

Kasey Rice
Membership Director
706-322-4441, Ext. 130
kwilkerson@ccofcolumbus.com

Chef Rocco Caggiano
Executive Chef
706-322-4441, Ext. 103
chef@ccofcolumbus.com
 

Karen Lord
Chief Financial Officer
706-322-4441, 119
klord@ccofcolumbus.com

Bo Wright
Director of Food and Beverage
706-322-4441, Ext. 129
bwright@ccofcolumbus.com

Chad Wells
Restaurant Manager
706-322-4441, Ext. 129
cwells@ccofcolumbus.com

Julia Soto
Director of Catering
706-322-4441, Ext. 107
catering@ccofcolumbus.com
 
Mission Statement
Provide our members and their guests a premier country club experience through
exceptional dining, social, golf, tennis, and fitness programming.